Featured Article on Expat Arrivals!

Hi there,

This is just a friendly reminder that yes, I am still here. Times have been tough between juggling photography, normal life, and writing. Once I have more of a reader-friendly update, I will certainly let you know what has been going on here in the busiest cities of all. As for now, I am just logging in and making sure you won’t forget me.

And even though I have not written on here for a while, I have written elsewhere. Please check out m newest article on “Health insurance in the US” which was published yesterday on Expat Arrivals.

expat arrivals article

I’ll keep you posted about more progress!

Have a lovely Friday!

2 thoughts on “Featured Article on Expat Arrivals!

  1. Hi dear blogging friend! Sounds like there is a lot going on with you right now. Congrats on the featured article! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

